Senior Leadership Team

Neal Demby
Senior Vice President
nealdemby@gmail.com

Bernard Tolpin, DDS
Vice President, Dental Medicine
BernardBaer.Tolpin@nyumc.org

Margaret Mason, DMD
Vice President, Senior Administrator
Margaret.mason@nyumc.org

Martin Lieberman, 
Vice President, Graduate Dental Education and Distance Learning
Martin.Lieberman@nyumc.org

Nathalie Mohadjeri, DMD
Vice President, Quality Management & Patient Care
Nathalie.Mohadjeri@nyumc.org

Anna D'Emilio, DDS
Vice President & Program Director, Advanced Education in General Dentristry (AEGD
Anna.D'Emilio@nyumc.org

Charles D. Azzaretti, DDS
Program Director, Dental Anesthesiology
Charles.Azzaretti@nyumc.org

Babak Bina, DMD
Program Director, General Practice Residency (GPR)
Babak.Bina@nyumc.org

Robert Goldberger, DDS
Program Director, Endodontics
Robert.Goldberger@nyumc.org

Daniel Kane, DMD, MA
Program Director, Pediatric Dentistry
DKane@CharterCare.org

Omar F. Suarez DMD, MAGD, MA
Program Director, Orofacial Pain
Omar.Suarez@nyumc.org

Jay Balzer, DMD, MPH
Program Director, Dental Public Health (DPH)
Jay.Balzer@nyumc.org

Laurance Jerrold, DDS, JD
Program Director, Orhtodontics
Laurance.Jerrold@nyumc.org



Real World Experience. Real World Advantage.

Scroll to Top